Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2019
 

Most people review a dealership following a car buying experience. My review highlights the exceptional service I received for post-warranty service which speaks more highly of a dealership and its commitment to an existing customer base. Sid and Brooke communicated consistently with me as my Countryman went through the process of being diagnosed with issues and receiving a new clutch outside of warranty. Every step of the way, Sid and Brooke communicated issues transparently but always offered a menu of solutions allowing me the ability to choose a solution that best fit my needs. Brooke provided a loaner car for nearly a week while Sid and the technicians worked tirelessly to install a brand new clutch. Sid negotiated to extend my expired maintenance warranty to partly cover the expensive repairs and the car was returned to me better than when I turned it in to them. These folks have earned my business. Don't be leery of giving them yours. I found my experience exceptional and far beyond what a normal dealership experience would provide to a customer.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 

I really enjoyed working with my sales person Kevin Owens! He is very knowledgeable and worked hard to ensure my JCW was perfect for me. I would highly recommend Mini of Louisville!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

This review is based on a visit to the Service Dept. The 2 service advisors were courteous, knowledgeable & cost conscious. Jonathan gave me a worst case scenario & the final tally was 1/4 of the initial estimate. Possibly the most accommodating waiting area I've ever experienced with an observation window into the work area. The work was completed & a freshly washed vehicle was parked at the door ready to roll.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Very quick and enjoyable to work with. Looking forward to the next visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Great staff! I went in for brakes and was told I am not there yet. They keep you updated onthe progress of your visit. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Chip Hackney took very good care of me. I fell in love with a 2009 Mini Cooper S that they advertised online. I am a career driven person, during the week I work 8 am to 5pm. The dealership's hours of operation do not allow me enough time to leave work and spend the time necessary to make a sound decision. However, I made an appointment with Chip Hackney for 9am on Saturday. I had a test drive, Chip explain in full detail the type of vehicle I was getting, and I received a great rate when I financed the vehicle. All of this was done within four hours. Chip managed his appointments where I did not feel like I was being passed back and forth. If I had to say anything negative about the dealership, it would be the hours of their service and parts department. I live an hour away and my work is an additional thirty minutes away. Saturday appointment for services would benefit me alot. This is my first mini and I am in love with it. I get complainments about my vehicle everyday. If you want to purchase a mini, please go see Chip Hackney. Very Respectfully, Regina

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review